Most feelings of resignation letters teachers back on the podium a lot of fun

On November 26, 2015, Shanghai noble Center, Gu Shaoqiang was participating in the voice of crazy activity. Surging journalist Gao Zhengtu

“Wind blown, popcorn was beautiful, who were beginning to forget who I think……”

The night of November 26, 2015, “in the history of the most feelings of resignation letter” becomes famous network of female teacher Gu Shaoqiang, as contestants appeared in Shanghai, participated in the first quarter, “voice of madness” final interpretation of Wong’s classic songs. Her identity is now a learning platform independent teachers.

“As an independent teachers have more time to do the things they like, very happy. “Gu Shaoqiang in breaks in the contest accepts the Word Press (www.thepaper.CN), said in an interview.

“The world is so big, I want to see. “In April 2015, the Henan provincial experimental high school teacher Gu Shaoqiang wrote is called” history’s most feelings of resignation. ” She then become feelings that people talked about Idol.

Gu Shaoqiang resignation letter triggered heated discussion on the Internet, then when she got married and opened the Inn when a message is being spread, some question the hype of her voice also come.

“Whether it’s letter of resignation, still marry me, drive Inns, all media take the initiative to contact me, I do not have a media. And what do I hype? I don’t expect Inn full every day, even if full not to depend on this money. If we really want to hype it, wouldn’t have been now lifestyle choices. “In the face of criticism, said Gu Shaoqiang.

However, recently when she supplied as teachers appear in education O2O platform “crazy teacher” public lecture, people are a little surprised.

On November 26, 2015, Shanghai noble Center, Gu Shaoqiang interview. Surging journalist Gao Zhengtu

The agency responsible for the surging news, Gu Shaoqiang resignation letter after fires all over the network, so many people looking for her, a lot of business out of the huge salaries, wanted her to join. But for institutions just used his name, Gu Shaoqiang refused, “we don’t have salaries to attract her, but because of the understanding that common ideals, we have a lot of persuasion, Gu Shaoqiang eventually agreed to be our platform independent teachers. ”

Independent teachers is a product of the Internet boom, when online broadcast training occurs, in the education and training sector gradually differentiated into such a new group, they were not affiliated with any institution, only network platform, by virtue of its ability to recruit students.

“This is only my choice of a way of life, I don’t want to give up my profession. “Said Gu Shaoqiang, can once again stand on a platform shared with the audience expertise, own thought is very good. “Want to be able to continue to help the children, offer more courses, slowly seep into and strengthen the interaction among children, set up training camps. “Gu Shaoqiang surging News describes her life.

“Dialogue Gu Shaoqiang”, “stand up to the podium to share expertise, I think a good time”

On November 26, 2015, Shanghai noble Center, Gu Shaoqiang and her husband were inseparable. Surging journalist Gao Zhengtu

Surging News: you and your husband opening the Inn, now doing independent teachers, how do you rationalize work and life?

Gu Shaoqiang: in town I can live for the simple life, simple and quiet life. Also, I do not want down their professional, and Yu Fu (Gu Shaoqiang husband) also support the work I do what I want to do, so I added a “crazy teacher” of such a team.

Is requested and before I say anything and now I want to talk about what, the whole feeling is not the same, get more respect, or you can play better. I have been running some psychology courses, because psychology is very important for everyone, especially the psychological education for the youth, at school level is not enough, so I hope that our people in psychological education for a long time, can truly take our expertise to new extremes, and help more children and families.

Surging News: everybody says you are “feelings of the teacher”, you will be taught to the children when inheritance did your feelings?

Gu Shaoqiang: I think the feeling is we defined it, I am just a simple, more direct, very cool girl, whether before or after, together with my students in the classroom when is this really me. I want students to feel such genuine affection for exchanges between us, I wanted to use them to persuade them, to educate them.

Surging News: heard that you independent teacher in Chengdu in November opened the first lesson, students in class response and consistency of your expectations?

Gu Shaoqiang: in fact, this cannot be regarded as a real class, but talks for parents, there is no specific courses offered. Two lectures were interesting but I think that I leave teaching jobs for more than six months, so being able to stand up to the podium to share expertise, I feel very happy, parents has been responding very well, I hope I can continue to help them set up more courses, slowly seep into interaction with the children, and some new training camps.

Surging News: what’s your dream?

Gu Shaoqiang: I think my Sunrise, sunset and rest every day, in a quaint little town lived a simple life, very happy. But people always have dreams, I dream now is to continue to open courses on, engaging me in 15 years of teaching to play to the extreme, can continue to become an important part of life.

I also plan to continue to travel with Yu Fu, travel is the inseparable part of life, rather than you first thought, after I quit, take years to lead a hard life, to travel around the world. In fact, now I’m at an Inn in the world, every man, including me in various forms all over the world to play, that’s my life now, and is also very easy to dream. Bai Fangli died ten years offering three student

Leave a comment